• Norvège
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone! I have been dreaming about traveling the world for such a long time, and now that I have finally graduated school, I am able to pursue my dreams. I have lived in three different countries already and that has really increased my love for meeting different people with different cultures and interests. I am an active person and I really enjoy being outside. Other than that, I am open for everything and I really just want to experience as much as possible!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d’hiver
    Politique/justice sociale
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak three languages fluently, however I am still really interested in learning many more! Right now I am focused on improving my Spanish skills, however a big dream of mine is to be able to speak Arabic at some point.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Having lived in one of the northernmost towns in the world, I am used to everything connected to snow and coldness. I have skiing experience, I know how to ride a snow mobile, I an able to work outside if needed and I just really enjoy everything connected to it!

    Other than that, I have owned my own horses and lived on a farm most of my live. I am used to physical work and know what it takes:) So I am very used to having animals around me and I am never scared to work with them, on the contrary, I enjoy working with them very much!

    In addition to that I have had different part time jobs in the past, so I am generally a fast learner and I am never afraid to take things into my own hands. I can work on my own, however I believe it is so much more fun to work with other people in a team!

    I speak German, Norwegian and English, and I would really like to improve my Spanish skills!

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I really enjoy doing a lot of things, and some things I like that I have not mentioned yet are taking photos, reading, writing, content creation, cooking, doing yoga / Pilates and much more ... :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial