Having fun with homeschooling-kids, gardening, helping with daily household stuff in Hellikon, Switzerland

  • Suisse
  • Enregistré comme favori 181 fois
  • Activité récente: 22 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We are a family of 6 (Charly 73, Martin 45, Manjari 44) with one homeschooling boy left (Vilas 7) and the two teenagers (Tamal 15, doing his last year of school and working in a forrest kindergarden and Nimai 17 becoming a carpenter) We live in a small village in nothwestern Switzerland surounded by nature and run a kids-clothes-onlinestore.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have spent many years in India, the kids speak German and English, we are vegetarians.... we combine Swiss and India in our life - if you are interested in a kind of multikulti, it could sure be great for you to spend time with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We need help in and around the house, there is always a lot to do :) Cleaning, cooking (vegan/vegetarian), learning and playing with Vilas, gardening, cutting wood and so on...

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in a big house and with garden - a lot of work but also a lot of space/place. Our office and vegetable-garden is just on the next plot - forrest less than 50 meters away.
    There is a room for workawayers/guets on the ground floor, kitchen and badroom to share with the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are vegetarians and cannot accept non-vegetarian food in our home.
    We live next to the forrest and you can use the pool in the garden if its warm enough :)
    Nearby city is Basel which you can reach within less than an hour by public transport.

    WE NEED:
    -friendly and openminded people who like to spend time with children
    -helping hands

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    You could work in my office for some time of the day - there the wifi is fast :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 843358621598

Feedback (7)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.2)

Mexican family would like to practice German and Englisch , Switzerland
Come to be a part of our family and enjoy being surrounded by beautiful nature in Bäretswil, Switzerland