Liste des hôtes – Trouver les hôtes et les organisations Workaway

Filtres
Réinitialiser les filtres
Carte
Filtres

 Finlande

Gardening help at a historical family home in the middle of the city, Turku, Finland
Our family lives in Turku at southern coast of Finland. We live in historical house that we are renovating at famous old Kakola prison area in the middle of the city, near everything. River&restaurant boats, museums, Turku Castle, parks, many kind ......

 France

Are you good at English, playing some instrument, sewing or embroidery? Join our family near Paris, France
We are a family of two with my daughter, cat Gipy and my boyfriend. We are living in a small medieval town 1 hour from Paris, in the West of France. It's called LE Mans. May be you know the famous endurance race 24hours of Le Mans, which is usually ......

 Chili

Permaculture and organic market garden project in the forested foothills of the Chilean Andes.
Hidden away in the forested foothills of the Andes, this beautiful property has been virtually abandoned for the last decade. Now myself and the owners want to make the orchard flourish, grow vegetables, raise chickens and ducks, make cider, and ......
(79)

 Russie

Passez l'été dans une colonie de vacances et parlez anglais aux enfants, Volgodonsk, Sud de la Russie
Spend summer helping with a children's summer camp in Volgadonsk, South Russia Hey there! Would you like to become part of a Russian family, improve your Russian language skills and experience a Summer in South Russia? We invite you to help ......

 Espagne

Come and help on a little farm in the mountains in Málaga, Spain
On a little farm in the mountains in Andalucía, close to Málaga, I live with two horses, a dog and a cat in a small cortijo. Recently we started to convert the site into a permaculture farm. Now we're in the designing process but started already ......
(5)

 Espagne

Experience our lifestyle farmhouse near Tarragon, Spain
Hello volunteers! We are four people living in an isolated farmhouse near Tarragona (30 km) and about 90 km from Barcelona, Catalonia. We have a small vegetable garden, pets and a plan to build a chicken coop to keep chickens. We are Italian and ......

 Allemagne

Help with our garden shed in Ankum, Germany
That's our family: My wife Carina (33), our children Benedikt (5), Henrike (3) and Clara (1) and me, Andreas (34). We live together in our house in a little village called „Ankum“ in lower saxony, Germany. We are searching for two workawayers who ......
(4)

 Afrique du Sud

Join our family and teach us Spanish in Gauteng, South Africa
We are founding an eco-island village in Panama for self-directed families and we are keen to develop our Spanish before we make the move. We welcome any singles, couples or families to come and stay with us. Unfortunately, we are currently still in ......

 Irlande

Come join our family helping with childcare around our family house and learning in the beautiful setting of Bray, Ireland
I am a fashion designer with a small family of 3 children, two teen boys 16 & 17 and a 5 year old girl . My youngest has just started primary school in September. The middle child 16 is currently in an alternative school and the oldest 16 year old ......
(11)

 Mexique

Help at our family place and enjoy a cultural experience on the Oaxaqueñan coast, Mexico
We are a medium size hotel on the beach of one of the best Surf spots in the world: The Mexican Pipeline. Our place is a family built and run hotel & restaurant/bar that sits right on Zicatela Beach in Puerto Escondido, Mexico. Our permanent staff ......
(5)

 Canada

Join our eco-cabin building project in Québec, Canada
I am French, mother of 3 children, settled in Quebec for 6 years now. My children are not in school and we do family education. We are curious, always happy to meet new people and learn new skills. My project this year is to build an autonomous ......

 Nouvelle-Zélande

General help around my home and garden in Auckland, New Zealand
Hello, I am a 41 year old professional male. Who shares kids 1 week on 1 week off 11 and 15 year olds. We are a loving, kind family who enjoy getting out on the boat and visiting beaches and having fun. We are relaxed house hold and believe in ......
(4)

 Espagne

Help to make our little paradise even more beautiful on La Gomera, Canary Islands, Spain
Hello 👋 ... nice that you want to help to make our little paradise even more beautiful. Since a few years we are rebuilding a small antique wine press (very comfortable) at a small dam. It is about 2 KM away from Vallehermoso, it is the last house ......
(1)

 France

Famille dans la magnifique Provence française : besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants
We have 3 kids, age 8, 6 and 3 and we live in the heart of Provence, one hour away from Nice, Cannes, Aix or Marseille, 30 minutes from the Gorges du Verdon. We need a hand with the kids and keeping the house in order and would in exchange be glad ......
(5)

 Danemark

Help building and sharing at our Artist Residency and non-profit Gallery in Denmark
I am an artist who has traveled and lived in most of Europe, USA, China, Greenland and South America. I have been running 2 galleries for 30 years, both in Denmark and Berlin, including an artist studio in Denmark. My staff has been made up of ......
(2)

 Allemagne

Rénovation et jardinage à 30 min. de la Mer Baltique dans le Mecklembourg-Poméranie-Occidentale, Allemagne
Hello, we are a small community of 5 adults, two kids and two more kids on their way :) In the main house live Sarah and Derek, a German/Canadian couple with their 4-year old son Tom. They just bought the house with a big yard and garden 25km away ......

 France

Join our artistic family and help with babysitting in Barbizon, France
I am a musicien, composer pianist and singer. I have à 7 years old child :ismael. We are living in a big house in Barbizon, à famous and beautiful village of painters located 50 kms south of Paris and 8 km  of fontainebleau. Thère is à beautigul ......
(2)

 Pérou

Help a nice family in their hostel in La Libertad, Peru
We are nice people, I have a wife and three children aged 25, 21 and 10, the highest and the lowest men, the middle women, my two older children study in another city and only come on holiday or a weekend, I like comfortable living at home but also ......
(37)

 Canada

Lend a hand with building a tiny home and explore rugged nature in BC forest, Canada
We are a young at heart, artist couple in our 50’s who are creating a tinyhome course project for people to learn about a simpler more ecological way to live. Martin has over 25 years experience as a carpenter and designer/sculptor. Michelle is a ......
(3)

 Suède

Family living on a moose farm welcome playful young adults to care for our children in Målilla, Sweden
We are currently looking for help during July and the first weeks of August 2020. Welcome to our Family! Mother Maria, father Hjalmar and the children: Sigrid 14, Ingrid 12, Arvid 10 and Ivar 9 years old. We live on a big old farm were we run a ......