Liste des hôtes – Trouver les hôtes et les organisations Workaway

Filtres
Réinitialiser les filtres
Carte
Filtres

 Maroc

Help in guesthouse in Tamraght, Morocco
We have a guesthouse in Tamraght. That's 14 km from Agadir. We speak German, French and English. We love guests and need some help, when the house is full. The small house in the mountains needs renovation. at the Moment tiles
(1)

 Canada

Help with our son and enjoy a unique forest experience in Quebec, Canada
Our family is comprised of 3 human members, myself, Sam, my husband Elan and our son Ezra (18 months). We have also 2 dogs, 2 cats and 2 chickens. We work seasonally and it's pretty busy for us in the summer. For this reason we are looking for ......

 Grèce

Culture bio et soins aux animaux sur l'île d'Amorgos
Our family lives on the island of Amorgos, one of the most beautiful islands in the south east Cyclades. We have been living here for the last 25 years and we take care of the orchard of our great grand father, which is situated in KATAPOLA, the ......
(17)

 Polynésie française

We are a family with 2 children and we are lucky to live on the island of Moorea in French Polynesia!
[Please reply to host in French] Diane and Stéphane, that's us !! and our 2 children Romane 17 years old and Andréa 14 years old, we live in Moorea since 6 years since we took a dive center, we are exotic mountaineers in the tropics ... Moorea is a ......

 Espagne

Besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants près de Barcelone, Espagne
Hello. My name is Ana. We are a family of 3.Santiago (15) Ethan( 6) and me (39) the mum. I have decided to have an aupair because I think will be a great cultural exchange. Kids speak Spanish, and English as a second language and Catalan too. We ......
(3)

 Bolivie

Volunteer at a shamanic ashram near Cochabamba, Bolivia
URGENTE: buscas un lugar para quedarte durante la cuarentena? Ven a cuidarnos una casa! !!!URGENT: You need a place to stay during quarantine?? We need a house-sitter for one of our buildings close to the Community. Your tasks will be looking after ......
(159)

 France

Help at our family home in the heart of Gascony, France
We are a South African/Scottish family living in rural south west France (in the Gers department, between Condom and Fleurance). We have an 8 year old daughter, two dogs, a cat, several chickens and a few other animals that come and go, all living ......
(2)

 France

Aidez-nous à donner le sourire à notre petite fille et découvrez nos projets entre écologie, musique et numérique, près de Paris, France
My husband, musical interpreter (musical awakening) and myself, digital librarian multimedia library, live in La Ferté-sous-Jouarre, in the hamlet of Favières. Be careful, we are near Paris (45 minutes by train) but that costs 20 euros to go. We are ......
(44)

 Italie

Rejoignez-nous, mon fils et moi, dans une ancienne villa vénitienne près de Rovigo en Italie
Hello, my name is Luigina! I am a single mom, and I live together with my 17-year-old son Simone in an ancient Venetian Villa next to Rovigo, in Northern Italy. Unfortunately, Simone is physically handicapped, so he needs a lot of help. We make our ......
(10)

 États-Unis

Help me with projects at my house near Joshua Tree, California, USA
I am female, photographer, Marintime adventurer, cook, have a place I am currently renovating my base camp in the high desert in California near joshua tree. It has 2 bedrooms 2 separate bathrooms and a trailer all on 5 rural acres with rabbits, ......
(7)

 Italie

Come and help us around our organic oasis in Umbria, Italy
We live in an organic-oasis within a farm, with horses, 3 lakes, great walks, organic garden, and we are 800 mterers from the village and 5 km from the most beautiful medioeval town in Italy, Gubbio. Our family consists of a boy 13 year old and 9 ......
(1)

 Espagne

Help at our non-profit art residency and enjoy the sun and creative living in Almeria, Spain
We are an art residency dedicated to sustainable ecology and alternative art production. We believe that the experience of living and creating in a different context has to be facilitated through exchange and collaboration. Thus, we opened our ......
(2)

 Ouganda

Help empowering women,children and the youth in the Bakonjo community in Western Uganda
My name is Kule. I am 33 years old. I'm am trustworthy, adventure/nature loving, and enjoy making new friends. I head a children and women project in the community that was formed with ideal objectives of charitable services to the orphans, disabled ......
(4)

 France

Help us create a fabulous garden while living in a mid-century house in the French Pyrenees
David (61) and Jon (45) are a married English couple who have started a new life in France following David’s retirement. They bought their house in Ariège in 2018 and after moving there permanently from the UK, they have been refurbishing the ......

 Irlande

Garden help at my Beautiful Home on the Wild Atlantic Way, Ireland
I recently moved back to my family house on the beautiful Wild Atlantic Way in West Cork. I've been renovating the house and a small cottage over the last year and need some help - especially with my garden. The location is absolutely incredible ......

 Croatie

Come and help up around our place and enjoy beautiful nature in Vodice, Croatia
We are a family of three 43,41,6, Marty is a master nutritionist, food engineer, with interests in yoga, deep thinking, hiking, biking, breathing, organic foods, reading, constant learning. Tom is entrepreneur with 180 degree turn to natural ......

 Italie

Join our family and help us with our son in Veneto, Italy
We are looking for a girl (18÷30 years old) that can help us with our son Paolo. We are a family of 3 people, Daniele (38), Alice (37), Paolo (16 months), and 4 dogs (3 golden retrievers and one little mongrel). We live in a little town in the ......

 Portugal

Help us to fix up our new home and garden on the other side of the river from Lisbon, Portugal
Hi, we are Pedro & Marieke! We live with our two dogs Lota and Billy and Pedro's three kids Alea (14), Max (10) and Tobias (9) in a small fishermen's village opposite of Lisbon, right across the river Tejo. Here, we're making our new home and we've ......
(4)

 Australie

Come and help us care for our animal friends at our sanctuary in Gippsland, Australia!
Do you love and respect animals!! We have an opportunity for 1-2 helpers to stay at our animal sanctuary approximately 15 minutes from the rural town of Warragul and a 90 minute drive from Melbourne CBD. Public transport is also available from ......

 Royaume-Uni

Bring your love, light and laughter to our fun family in Devon England
Hi there! We are a fun loving family living on a farm in the glorious Devon countryside - Mark, Cindy and our wonderful girls Evelyn, 4, and Frances, 2. We run a family farm. Our family have a great love for conservation and nature, having devoted ......
(7)