Liste des hôtes – Trouver les hôtes et les organisations Workaway

Filtres
Réinitialiser les filtres
Carte
Filtres

 Géorgie

Artistic, English teaching and some general maintenance help wanted in Gudauri, Georgia
I am Michael, originally from Switzerland but living in Georgia, Gudauri. I am very much into outdoor sports like skiing, snowboarding, mountaineering, mountain biking, slacklining, sports climbing and hiking. If you have any skills in any of these ......

 Japon

Enjoy the beach and exchange language with local people in Toi, Japan
Hello, Our English conversational Café is just 3 Minutes from the Beach in Toi, on the Izu peninsula. We are open in summer season from May until September and we are looking for a manager (able to speak Japanese at a fluent level(do not apply if ......
(7)

 France

Ferme en agro-écologie avec des activités d'agro-tourisme à La Cresse, Aveyron, France
Workaway note: Please contact this Host in French My family farm, for 7 generations, has been able to adapt to changes. Today, my values ​​and my convictions led me to choose an ecological farming system. My dairy sheep graze on a natural grass and ......

 États-Unis

Milk goats, make cheese, help with gardening and building in isolated New Mexico, USA
We are an off the grid free range goat dairy in isolated New Mexico. The dairy has been on this plot of land for 38 years! Apricot trees planted from seed 30 years ago just fruited! Globle warming at work!! We are a 2 hours drive from Pie Town (the ......
(4)

 États-Unis

Come and help at my home in beautiful Idyllwild, CA, USA
My name is Colin Parker and I'm 37, originally from upstate New York. I work in healthcare IT and with my busy schedule could use a lot of help around my place with building projects, landscaping, sculpture art and cleaning. My home is located in ......
(2)

 Allemagne

Help with our new home on a wonderful piece of land near Berlin, Germany
We are a couple living in a small town in East Germany, 80 km southwest of Berlin. 2019, we moved to an old house, together with a huge piece of land. This place is the fulfilment of our dreams, with lots of space and silence. The house and all the ......
(3)

 Autriche

Come and stay with us and help out around the house in Graz, Austria
Hi there! My name is Kira and I am a 20-year-old university student living with my father (46) in Austria's second biggest city, Graz. I am studying English and Physics, trying to become a teacher and my father works from home. We live in a house ......

 Espagne

English Language help for our children near Valencia, Spain
Hello, we are a family of six members, father, mother, two daughters (18 and 10) and two boys (6 and 3). We live on an organic farm 30 kilometers from Valencia and the Mediterranean Sea. On the farm there are some animals like donkeys, chickens etc ......
(2)

 Danemark

Join our international family in the national park of Nordsjælland, Hellebaek, Denmark
We are a Danish/Italian couple with three lovely kids of 4,6.5,8 years, very respectful of guests and looking forward to meet other cultures . We live in the national park of Nordsjælland, Hellebaek. A lovely town nearby forest and beautiful beaches ......

 Allemagne

Admirez la faune dans "le pays des 1000 lacs" et aidez avec mon grand projet de jardinage / avec la construction d'un poulailler, dans le nord-est de l'Allemagne
ENGLISH BELOW! Liebe Workawayer, es ist Sommer und ich brauche ganz viel Hilfe in meinem riesigen Selbstversorgergarten. Wenn Du Dich für natürliches, giftfreies Gärtnern interessierst und Dich nicht davor scheust, Deine Hände schmutzig zu machen, ......
(18)

 Espagne

Gardening, landscaping and odd tasks around my new home near Jimena de la Frontera, Spain
Hello Workaways! For many years I was a workaway volunteer and now I have ventured over to the other side to do some hosting! My finca is near Jimena de la Frontera. The surrounding area is stunning, amazing mountain vistas, and valleys full of ......
(6)

 Mexique

Come and help us with our hostel in Guadalajara, Mexico
We are Hostal Americana, a barely new hostel located in one of the most iconic, touristic and entertaining spots in the city of Guadalajara, just a few blocks away from Chapultepec, where you can find bars, clubs, restaurants, coffee shops, ......
(4)

 États-Unis

Assistance running a certified organic macadamia nut and coffee farm operation in Hawaii, USA
Aloha, We are a family run farm here on the Big Island of Hawaii. We are full time Organic macadamia nut and Kona coffee farmers and processors on 10 acres and manage 4 other organic farms nearby. We are the only Organic macadamia nut processors in ......
(2)

 Pologne

Join us for fun help outdoors, setting up this permacultural and spiritual retreat near Dubiecko, Poland
Currently we are looking for a couple of volunteers to help with gardens, helping around the house, clearing trees, firewood and small construction. Our place is a permaculture farm and spiritual retreat in south-eastern Poland located on 16ha of ......
(14)

 Chili

Eco Surf Camp in Arica, Chile !!
We just opened a new hostel wishing to boost the touristic activity in the north of Arica. Located in Villa Frontera (Gallinazo or Chacalluta), 10km away from the city center but close to the beach ! Owned by a classic 'Ariqueña' surfer family, so ......
(56)

 Croatie

Join our family in downtown apartment and help with home chores in Croatia, city of Split
We are family of four - parents Marija and Ante both 36 y old with two boys age of 5 and 3. Split is one of the sunniest spots on Mediterranean hence we like to spend time outdoor. We are very active family, so we are spending a lot of time ......
(3)

 Norvège

Helping on a permaculture farm and kayaking, SW of Oslo, Norway
VACANT PERIOD: Sept 11-30 (Nov?) otherwise from March 20 again. I am Annette, 61 years old and totally permaculture minded. I am a retired psychologist. I also studied medicine and natural medicine. At the age of 39 I moved to Norway, where I ......
(4)

 Irlande

Besoin d'aide dans un maison de campagne en Irlande
Hello and Welcome. *** This opportunity is available from January 2021 *** Last year I bought a new VW California campervan. It has two completely separate sleeping compartments and I use it to make trips with travellers and Workawayers. Until ......
(52)

 Royaume-Uni

Come and help looking after our boys and with odd projects in Devon, England, UK
Our home is a substantial 19th century grade two listed heritage property set in beautiful grounds just 2 km from the Jurassic Dorset coast, popular with tourists from across the globe. We are situated on the edge of Lyme Regis, famous for fossil ......
(13)

 États-Unis

Expérience Workaway dans le désert des Mojaves : aidez à construire une maison sur un petit ranch
We are currently looking for general help around the house and outside. We have a lot that we'd like to work on, but no matter what your skills are....or are not, there is always something to do around here. General feeding of my horse or the ......
(36)