baby sitting, gardening, building cooking, surfing,....in Aquitaine, Landes, Bias, ocean!

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 385 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live closed to the ocean, 10kms
    We mostly need help with children, to play, have a walk, build a hut, painting, singing, gardening....and all you can imagine! but if you enjoy building, carpentry, gardening, animals, surf, cooking it'allwright!

    We are really looking forward to meeting new people and sharing our life project, that is to say to realize with the means of the edge with little means but a lot of creativity!
    The beaches here are magnificent, the rivers have sandy bottoms, it is the land of springs ... For all lovers of nature, this country offers an immensity of contemplations. So welcome!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Do you want to surf in Atlantic waves? Improve your french? Do you enjoy gardening and eco project ?

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Liou is 8.5 and Martin 2.5 If you want improve your french it could be an exchange very interesting. They are very active and need to move a lot, have a walk, be in action.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I have to improve my english i would like to learn spanish and italian. My daughter is 12 and learn english and spanish at school. I could teach French 😉

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom or caravan or your van

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so many things to do here! We try to live simply, we enable all of us together in a life project which seems to ring true. We are tinkering, we are "touche à tout", old building restoration, agriculture, surfing, curious of everything, history, music, comics....

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 993911748173