Besoin de votre aide à l'intérieur de la maison et au jardin près de Béziers, dans le Sud de la France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1338 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    124  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We build a house with natural materials and we are looking for people who can help us with their knowledge or enthusiasm. We starting a garden and there is a lot to do for who loves the plants. We love the job well done and the respect of people and material

    Plumbing skills are welcome
    2 or 3 persons to weed and plant in the garden and help to clean and organise in the house

    help :
    in the garden : weeding, watering, plant
    in the house : plumbing, wood work, tiling, welding, mechanic, repair, cleaning, tiding, painting, sewing,

    I would like to learn play handpan, yoga, singing and piano so anyone who can teach me is welcome.

    Description
    françoise live in the house and sometimes my son of 20 years old
    We built our house in a beautiful village just near Béziers, in south France. We like to build with natural building techniques, we already done most part. We are creative so the house is not common.

    type of help :
    building :
    - woodwork, carpenter and joiner, make furnitures, wood floor
    - fixing pipes and water solar system
    - builder outside walls
    - tiler, ceramic
    - painting
    - plasterer clay walls, earth floor
    - mass clay heater or rocket stove

    gardening :
    - weeding,
    - system of watering
    - vegetable garden
    - planting trees
    - land art

    art :
    -landart in the garden
    - mosaic
    - sewing
    - painting

    clearing house and garage :
    - cleaning, organising, tiding

    We welcome those that would like to discover, to share their knowledge and skills, to meet people...

    cleaning, the house, clearing the place and gardening, is always welcome

    We prefer you stay for long period. You will be received in the family . Food include. We are most vegetarian and I eat alive food mostly raw.

    volunteers with knowledge of plumbing, carpentry, building; gardening, ceramic, land art, tiling, plastering, working with lime, cob, wood, ,painting fresco on walls, doing mosaics, land art, fence, masonry are welcome

    Construimos nuestra casa en un pequeño pueblo cerca de Beziers, sur de Francia. Nos gusta construir con técnicas de construcción naturales, nosotros ya terminamos la primera obra, necesitamos ayuda para hacer los suelos de madera y paredes de adobe, pinturas, un gallinero y el jardin.
    Acogemos aquellas y aquellos que tienen ganas de descubrir, de capacitarse, de dar una mano con habilidad, de conocer gente...Nos gustaría hacer autonoma la casa en energia y necesitamos la ayuda de las personas que tienen algún conocimiento acerca de la energía, solar, biogás, Si te gusta compartir conocimientos en este campo y experimentar, por favor ponte en contacto con nosotros.
    Preferimos acogerte para largo termino. Te recibiremos en la familia, Comida incluida.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I worked as a french teacher and can give french course, I eat alive food. I am a chinese therapist and taiji and qi gong teacher, can exchange on the fields of health, spirituality

  • Aide

    Aide

    We expect the volunteer to be with us for one or two weeks and help us 5 hours a day. We would like receive some help from people who are tidy and clean, and well mannered

    El voluntario se tendría que quedar una o dos semanas y ayudarnos con la obra 5 horas/díarias. Necesitamos ayuda de algunas personas que sean limpios y ordenados y educadas

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested to learn italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be received in our family house. Food included. Couple welcome.
    Te recibiremos en nuestra casa de familia. La comida está incluida. Pareja bienvenida.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you like to hike, walk, bike, swim in the river, that is the place. We live in a very nice place in the Natural Park of Haut Languedoc. There is an easy access to Béziers downtown by public transport.

    Vivimos en un lugar muy agradable en el parque natural del Haut Languedoc. De dónde vivimos, se puede ir al centro de la cuidad de Béziers en transporte público

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days week (max 25 hours a week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.9)





















































































N° de référence hôte : 644276142732