mis à jour   Last minute

Join our family to help with our kids and discover Brittany, Theix Noyalo, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 50 fois
  • Activité récente: 26 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Our Family is with 3 kids :
    A teenager 16 years old Elouna
    A little princess named Elisabeth who is 4 years old
    And the little tiger of the house Clint nearly 2.

    I am a dietetician and my partner worked as a technician in a factory.
    After exploring the world, we are currently in brittany. We live in a nice little village which is just a walking distance to discover the morbihan's gulf. We live in a nice wooden house with 5 bedrooms.
    The house is pretty new. We love nature.
    During our free time, we usually go to the beach to swim during summer or just for a walk during winter.
    The helper would be asked to do some childcare of the two little kids. The workaway should take the kids out if the weather is good or create some activity with them.
    When the kids will be sleeping for a nap, the helper will be asked to do some household such as hoovering, cleaning games and books that kids played with, cooking vegetarian dishes.
    Our family are traveller welcome to exchange about french Culture and we are willing to teach you French and show you around Brittany.
    We are leaving on the coast
    The sea is only 10 min away by car
    We got a really friendly and social dog. He needs to be taking for a walk when we are working.
    We love travelling. Last travel was a road trip into Europe during the summer to discover Croatia, Hungary Austria.
    We are boardgamers … so get ready to have some board game night.
    The house is full of travel souvenirs. You will definitely heard about some travels …

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are French and cook French meal only vegetarian food
    I m a world traveller and I would be pleased to show the Brittany culture
    We love food so get ready to be surprise with different flavour !!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help would be asked to di some household but mainly doing some activity with kids
    And teach them some words in different language
    Also the dog would need to have a walk

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It s a proper bedroom inside the house
    A full size bed
    We will provide food for the work of each day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can also discover all the coast of the gulf of Morbihan just by walking.
    I love showing around as I am very proud of my area.
    The beautiful morbihan’s gulf is only 20 min away to get on a cruise around it…

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We get some good wifi here. But the experience is too share the culture on the spare time and learn some differents aspects of the culture game food etc

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum of 5 hours per day, for 5 days, free time during the week end

N° de référence hôte : 342198386884

Feedback (2)


Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Join our fun family near Pau, France
Looking for a little help in return for learning of different cultures and languages in Labroquere, France