Help us build a holiday home for children with special needs, and around the garden and with our dog in Gilze, Netherlands

  • Enregistré comme favori 91 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 avr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    We are a family [ extended] with 3 kids and our dogs Pim+Lex living in Gilze in the south of the Netherlands. It's a beautiful town close the lively cities Breda and Tilburg. We just moved to farmhouse and started building a holidayhome for children with special needs. For this project we are looking to see if someone would be interested in coming to work for a couple of weeks for us [ like a couple of hours a day] in exchange for a bed and good food. Further to building you could help out with working the land, website development and taking care of the dos.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our family is broad orientated, lots of traveling experience in EU and abroad. We are willing to provide help in exploring the area where we live in.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Average level of building or other skills. Good speaking Engels would be perferable. Like hanging out with kids, dog

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    room in farmhouse

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a touristic area and major cities close. Also only 10mins to Belgium.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 993726342224



Help us to convert a former campsite into an ecobased project in Vasse, Netherlands
Apportez-nous vos ondes positives et faites partie de la famille, Zutphen, Pays-Bas