Apportez-nous vos ondes positives et faites partie de la famille, Zutphen, Pays-Bas

Country

Pays-Bas

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Eva and i am 31 years old. I am a single mum. My childeren are in the age of 8 and 5. We live in the city of Zutphen. We love to go on adventure outside. Love to learn aboud self-sufficiency and be creative. Make music and dance, work in the garden.
    Zutphen is a city were beautiful people are living and Nice projects are around.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn to take care of childeren and be with them. What it means to be a mother. To be a family.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am a single mom and i feel i am ready now to ask some help to get in a different flow. I had some different years with to less sleep. And now i am ready for a new way of being a single mom.
    Of would be nice if you are good with childeren. Also good with strong willed childeren. It would be nice if you are a positive and happy person. If you can baby sit, help me in the house or garden, have fun together, get the childeren out of school, be part of our family for some time, were we can learn also from you.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are living in a house with a garden. We have a room for you to sleep in down floors. You have your own toilet. And your room is close to the kitchen and living room. We have a Nice park near by. We eat 100% biological food. My son is also gluten free and don t take lactose as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nice people around, yoga, Ecstatic dance, biological farms, waldorf schools, Antroposofic projects, Nice nature around

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 568168565751