Travel with me onboard and learn how to sail along the Mediterranean coast, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 420 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I travel and live on a yacht! I am currently standing in Melilla, Spain.
    If you want to know the sea romance and get the experience of living on a boat and come to a different reality, come to visit!) In response, I ask you to help with the repair, cleaning, and maintenance of the boat.

    I do not pay for food for volunteers. But in return, I give my emotions and my knowledge, as well as free accommodation and adventures.
    You can also join if you are working remotely for sharing the cost of fuel, parking, food (the level of costs is the same as you spend in normal life) + Assistance in repairs, if required during the movement and sailing.

    Please answer a few questions in the welcome message:
    1. What do you want to get from being on board and what interests you the most?
    2. Do you have any work away experience or are you the first time?
    3. Do you know how to work with your hands and your skills, how can you be useful to the yacht on which you live? :)

    Update: We are based in Almeria, Spain. And we move east towards the Balearic Islands.
    There are 2 people on board now, there is a cabin for 2 people.

    Fresh news updated regularly:
    1. Now we are not far from Cartagena and we are heading to Tunisia via Ibiza and the rest of the Balearic Islands.
    2. The rules for paying for food and stay on board have been changed.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you sailing, the Russian language, scuba diving skills,

  • Aide

    Aide

    Boat repair, sail repair, spare parts search.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate bedroom with toilet and 1 double bed.
    Summer shower on the deck
    Laundry in the city.
    Main Shower on the marin

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Now I am in the city of Melilla, this is a unique city of autonomy of Spain in Africa and a unique history and beauty

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I work remotely 5 days a week. I always have internet, mobile.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    YES!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 3 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 496249725838