Help with the garden at our new home in Løkta, Helgeland Islands, Norway

Country

Norvège

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 480 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    20

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live on a smal island near the polar circle in Norway. We are a married couple (Peru + German) and search a person with interest to help us. We like nice talks and exchange of views. We can give you a view in our life, we search always a possibility to discover parts outside the main-stream- speak together spanish, and prepair international dishes, you can learn from us, when you like.

    Smal help outside and inside, painting. It s difficult to plan the tasks in the autumn and winter, the weather is our criteria now.

    Help arround our new home, inside are all complete, but outside need we help with painting and in the garden. This help is also possible for a woman, with the heavy parts are we ready.

    In the summer is fishing time, we search berrys and mushrooms. We search a quiet person with a little bit practice, but not requirement. We like to go with our own boat fishing and drive on the lake 300 m from the house with our canoe. We live with 120 persons of Løkta, a part of the Helgeland islands. Our island is very green with many wood. It's porcini / mushrooms time in the summer.
    We speak spanish and german to 100%, english and norwegian very well.
    Best regards C&M

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Handicraft talent or interest are desirable, and a view for quality

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You sleep in a own seperate bedroom, but we use the kitchen and bathroom together.
    Please only non smokers !

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We looking for spring and summer, but in Norway is all possible, from 8 to 28 °C, rain and sun, we help with clothes for work and weather

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    gutes internet

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    viel Platz beim Haus oder am Strand

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.0)

Échange culturel: (3.3)

Communication: (3.0)

























N° de référence hôte : 987899423286