Stay and lend a hand with some tasks in a peaceful village near the natural Park of Serra de Aire e Candeeiros, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.03.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    If you need a city break, come and help us with gardening, brush-cutting, cutting and stacking firewood, general maintenance and help with creating a touristic business.

    Hello, my name is Sónia, I am 34 and I work at local grocery shop in a small village and I have a website that I want to develop. It is a village in the Natural Park of Serra de Aire e Candeeiros, calm, peacefull and really nice, but I would like to make it a bit more touristic online and offline.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Do you like to experience living in a rural area of Portugal, enjoying life with locals, being in the nature, making trails or running on the mountains, so this is the perfect place. Is also a great place if you would like to learn portuguese language - I can help you with that.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for people (+22) that would like to help with general maintenance to clean the house I want to turn into guesthouse, help with gardening and brush-cutting (also for trails). Help with online advertisement, photography or maintenance of the website is always welcome.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a house with private room (the soon to be guesthouse) and bathroom. The food is on your own and laundry as well. There is no laundry machine at the house. The house is equipped with fridge stove and oven. Is also furnished and we will provide you bed linen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I do not accept more than two guests, so it will be quiet, but you have cafes in the village and you can contact with locals. I was a workaway in Japan and I can tell you by experience that this would be a nice place to workaway.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 512276659963