Homeschooling family welcomes cultural exchange in Landorthe, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Homeschooling family with 4 kids (from 6 to 12 yo). We live in the south west of France, close to the Pyrenees. You could have your own bedroom and bathroom. You could train the kids with English, organize activities for them, help with gardening. We speak French, English, Italian, Spanish and I am learning German. We would like to improve theses languages as well.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Nature is beatifull here and the mountains are close. There are many places to visit: archelogical sites (prehistory and Roman periods), medieval Cathedral, etc
    We have a 5-year experience with homeschooling to share. If you work or plan to work with kids, you could learn or teach a lot.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The cultural exchange is the most important for us. We do not specially need help, just share who you are, what you know.
    You can learn a lot if you are interested in educational field.
    Laurent is a sporty guy. You can accompagny him for running, cycling, kayaking .
    We have a big garden, you can help with the vegetable garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Kids are learning English and Spanish. I am learning German. I can teach French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double bedroom available with a private bathroom.
    You can share our meals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 946235751124