Gardening & Spring Cleaning Time - Wanaka, Central Otago, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 75 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    274

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are located in Wanaka.

    We need help with the garden and some spring cleaning.

    I like to treat my helpers as family members and try to make sure they have a fun time with me.

    Wanaka is an amazing wee village all year round. Possibly the best spot in New Zealand. The village centre is within an easy walking distance. We are surrounded by hikes, a lake, mountains, rivers and a lot of natural beauty.

    I am an artist, there are three children and three cats. Come and join our family for a week or so. One or two workawayers would be perfect, for a week or so.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Come join the fun and hang out with a NZ born kiwi family!

    We are happy to help with your English, tell you all about the local area and even teach you to paint if you like art.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for help with the garden which is a bit overgrown. Also some spring cleaning (oven, wiping down areas etc). Perhaps cleaning my car too.

    I need help moving the strawberry plants to another area of the home, some sorting out in the garage, weeding, sweeping outdoors, windows washed etc.

    Some cleaning and playing with the children would be great too.

    I am quite flexible and like to make sure that you are happy here.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom, shared bathroom in 4 bedroom modern house with amazing lake views.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 932912687846