Childcare and home help near the beautiful city of Svendborg, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello :)

    My name is Jonas, and I live alone with my son Daniel, he is 18 months old. 🌅👨‍👦

    We recently moved into a very big house, and we have plenty of room for guests. Before I became a father, I used to travel a bit myself, and I have always appreciated to meet people of different origin and cultures.. now it’s time for me and my son to give that back to other travelers, to get a great experience an opportunity to discover the area that we live in.

    Because it is hard to obtain a full time job, and to be single single parent - I am hoping that you could help me and my son to get settled in our new house, by doing some work in the garden, painting, cleaning, cooking, building, or just anything that will make our lives a bit easier. We would love to get to know you, and let you experience our way of living.

    We live 10 minutes away from a very beautiful city called Svendborg. Here you will find a lot of cultural events, beaches, nightlife, restaurants, and much more. The train station is five minute walk from our house, and only two stops away from the city. Another big city close to us is Odense, The third biggest city in Denmark. It takes only 25 minutes to get there. Also we live 10 minutes away from a big tourist attraction called Egeskov Castle.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I would love to let you experience our way of living. We live in a beautiful area, and I would love to take you to different locations where are you could get some great experiences. We have plenty of room, and you will be able to relax here, and enjoy our surroundings. We can pick you up at the train station, and take you either directly to your desired locations, or to the train station when possible.

    I will do whatever I can, to tell you some great stories from my life, and from our culture. And the other way around of course.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning, building, cooking, gardening, painting, handy work, diy projects.

    We are father and son (18 month old). We recently moved into a big house, that needs a bit of fixing here and there. Or in general I just seek a bit of assistance in any way, that will give me a bit more time with my son.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room in our house, and access to our kitchen, bathroom and garden. You will get access to everything you need. We have beds for 2-4 persons.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a very beautiful area close to a big bay with lots of little islands and fairies to go visit them. You will also find great nature, and culture. And it’s all only a few minutes away from our house by train or car.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 855585948481