1 / 5

Help our little family around the house and garden near Aarhus, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 38 fois
  • Activité récente: 15 mars 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    Hi my family is me and my daughter Maggie i am 35 and she is 6 years old.
    We live in a small town with about 40 minutters to aarhus. I have a big garden and 4 hens and 2 ducks ☺️ we love to be outside when The weather is good.
    i like to Cook and likes good food, i would like that you can Cook typical food from your home country. I am getting an operation ind me shoulder in April and can not do mutch so I am thinking of having one or to nice people to stay for the summer to help me make the vegetable garden, clean and cook for the first 6 weeks and can not drive but I do have a car so if you have drivers license I will be good.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will Learn about what daily life is, our culture and have a good time with a good Company.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I need help in daily tasks, feed the chicken, clean the house and once playing with maggie.
    Maintenance of the garden.
    Maybe help build a vegatables garden.
    Painting and so in.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    The traveler Will have hos own room inside the house as any member of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In tour free time you can go out with the family or enjoy your time by going around the city and Ferring to know its typical places. The beach is nearby. Good forest nice Nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

N° de référence hôte : 794159121278



Help our family and learn SUP and other water sports in Bogense, Denmark
Help to create an eco-community forest-garden one hour from Copenhagen, Denmark