Help me and my son practice English and experience Palestinian food and culture

Country

Israël

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Fatmi.
    I'm 29 years old. A mother for one child his name is Yousef . A writer, social activist, member of more than one association, active in community issues of mouhabi, cooking, photography, coordination of events, coordination of accessories and drawing on glass.
    I graduated from the Michael Institute of Skills where she volunteered in youth volunteer camps, made her innate talent a futuristic work through the opening of an interest center for coordinating roses and gifts "Glamor.
    I hosted a program on Arab women in the labor market with Furat Nassar through Channel Two, I graduated through Tamkeen Economic Association for Women through economic initiatives
    She began studying the first title in English at Sakhnin College and moved after two years. She volunteered to help students translate Hebrew and English articles. One of her writings was published in the Journal of the English Department at Sakhnin College.
    I participated in the World Day Against Racism with a group of English students from different countries around the world.
    Students from Michigan University hosted students.
    And joined the Women's Council of the Arab Movement for Change. She wrote her first poem for women entitled "Keep Rising, published through the Department of English Language.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They could learn alot of thing like a new excited sites because I'm also studied tourism, cook , english, art. And they will be happy because the serve that they got .

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to learn and practice the English accent very well .sharing a new idea to develop a video which improve a women status and to design a new idea which includes Arts, cook, photography.

    To teach my child Yousef how to express his opinion and speak in English.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabic: Courant
    English: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are an original citizen of Palstine- Israel. I live in a very nice village it's name is kfar yassif. And the food will be very tasty. I can host one or two girls ,and they will stay in my home with extra fun.
    To more information,
    The traveler will sleep in a special room for him to save her privacy, and will share us eatting and everything she will need in her daily life .we will respond

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I'm looking forward to find anyone who love English, Art, and have a background about Arabs in Israel.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 852958448852