Help us bringing old buildings to life while enjoying a small island Sømliøya in Norway

  • Enregistré comme favori 160 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Dutch couple have a small island called Sømliøya in the middle of Norway, with an old building used for summer camps and a small church on it. We have started to renovate the buildings in June and are having a great time with "Work Awayers" From all over the world. We would like to keep it as a project where many people can meet and enjoy.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Living all by yourself on a small island, in fantastic nature. Close to the shore and with a boat available the mainland and the villages are only a stone cast away. The beautiful mountains are inviting you to hike and enjoy freedom in nature as never before

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The buildings are old and not very fancy and are in need of a bit of painting, we were thinking about building a terrace, and cleaning out some trees on the island to create place for activities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate rooms in very spacious house , shared living room and kitchen. The host will provide the guests with food, there is plenty of fresh fish available!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are great places for hiking, fishing and kayaking. Boats and Kayak is available, absoute beauty of the unique landscape

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs are no problem

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 387652339989

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Welcoming help with our kids in Porsgrunn, Norway
Help us in the daily routines in our home while immersing yourself in nature and solitude in Nordre Frogn, Norway