Stay close to Bergen in Norway and help me take care of my daughter

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 380 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.05.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi

    We have 3 familymembers in this Family. Its me Martine Im 24 years old and my daughter Mathea she is 3 years old and we have a dog With the name Mocha. And Mocha has 5 puppies now.


    We would really like to know new people, and are looking for someone that is open, friendly and love children

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It could be very Nice if one person could help me With taking care of her. She goes to the kindergarden in the day, so it will maybe be sometimes in the afternoon or delievery her to the kindergarden in the morning. And i would really like that you can cook for us too. I'm open for the most kind of food, Im just so tired of making the same Food all the time, it would be Nice to try something new :)
    Maybe some cleaning,.
    Taking care of puppies

    If you speak Spanish, I would really like to learn that too :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a extra bedroom that will be Yours when you are here. Its not very big, but its ok. I only have one bathroom, so you will have to share it With us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live like 12 minutes away driving from Bergen city, and like 8 minutes away from shopping centers With everything you need, it takes like 35 min to walk. Its one Food store 3 min walking away from where I live too. And it takes 1 min walking to the bus stop.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 824923521956