Pêche sous-marine et travail du bois près de Bergen, Norvège

Country

Norvège

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 1417 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2022

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Situated by the westernmost mainlandpoint in Norway, we are close to the open ocean but still protected by the surrounding islands.

    The west coast of Norway consist of hundreds of islands, many of them are connected with bridges

    The situation makes it perfect for harvesting from the coast and Islands!

    We catch our food by fishing and freediving
    🧜🏽‍♀️

    I’m Adrian, a 27 years old arborist. I work in the forests around Bergen.

    Beside of this, my desire is to live a traditional way of life based on harvesting from nature, like our forefathers did.

    By welcoming you and working together, we can exchange knowledge, cultures and language - making our lives richer!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The projects are varied, and maybe you can learn new things.
    If you have a certain skill, creativity or good ideas, it will be well appreciated

  • Aide

    Aide

    Preparing nets and fishing equipment

    Planting fruit trees and making vegetable gardens

    General maintenance, gardening, painting, cooking and housekeeping

    Boat restauration/ building

    Construction work

    Forestry work and producing firewood

    Other DIY projects

    Many of the tasks demands that you can help independently, and understands the certain responsibility to it

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I´m interested in improving my German language and learning French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will accommodate in a traditional old Norwegian house

    All guests will be supplied with their own bed, with clean bedding and linen

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As my projects change often, I am more open to host volunteers who apply within the same month. Spontaneous planning and flexibility is key!

    You don’t have to write much in your application, but I’d like to know what you did in your childhood.

    Your profile and pictures tells a lot about you - this is your opportunity to show who you are!

    Transport:
    The farm is situated 1 hour north of Bergen, the second largest city in Norway

    Expressboat through the fjords from Bergen City to Vardetangen (the westernmost mainlandpoint) is 1 hour
    The trip itself is an experience!

    Distance to the city of Bergen is about 70 kilometres - 1 hour by car

    There’s also a good bus connection

    The city of Bergen is surrounded by mountains, and has many beautiful hikes which is worth to see. Good nightlife and many historical sights. It is definately worth a visit

    There is also things to explore around in the local community, for example short hikes, hidden beaches, cafe, pub, an old guesthouse, small shopping center and library

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is plenty of space to park a campervan.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

























N° de référence hôte : 214165539894