1 / 2

Help us with our daughter and around the house in Istanbul, Turkey

  • Enregistré comme favori 47 fois
  • Activité récente: 9 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I are engineers. We have a daughter at the age of 8. We love travelling and talking about travelling. We are 40 years old. Working in the weekdays between 8 and 19. We are humble and flexible people but we try to keep our home safe and clean. SAFETY for child is our top priority. Then clean and hygine is in the second place. And of course Respecting for each other is also important. These are the rules of our house to live in peace. These rules apply to anyone at home including us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the chance to experience hospitality and the importance of neighbours and family life. You can meet with our other family members and friends who are located around us. You can join Toastmaster's Club sessions where you can find more internationalised people and create your own network.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a small family living in İstanbul - Anatolian side. Our home is overlooking a green garden and has a very peaceful neighbourhood. We have one daughter who is 8 years old. My husband and I speak Turkish and English. However, we need daily practice not only for us but also for our little one. We are a very fun family who loves travelling and playing games with our daughter.

    We expect the workaway volunteer should be willing to communicate with us in English in daily life, take care of our home. We expect you to cook and prepare food, help shopping on walking distance.

    In the weekends we usually go out if there is no lockdown in the pandemic. Health measures will be asked and checked routinely as a covid-19 measure.

    You are not expected to be a native English speaker. But natives are preferred. We expect you speak English in the house.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is located in Atasehir. The apartment is located in a closed secured facility.
    We have security officers in the facility area. There is an elevator in the house. We are on the 6th floor.

    There is a sofa that can turn into a double bed in your room. There are also a library, working desk and chairs, and ironing table in the room. The room is about 6 m2. The house overall is spacious.

    Free reliable wi-fi is all around home.
    Air condition is located in living room but it is strong enough to cool all rooms.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In İstanbul there are plenty of things to do in your time offs. Anything you can imagine.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    8 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 785929945485

Photos

Feedback

Family living off-grid surrounded with forest near Istanbul, Turkey
Help teach my daughter in language through play and reading books in Kas, Antalya, Turkey