Looking for Workawayer to teach English to our children in Kanagawa, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 154 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.11.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for someone to join our family. We would prefer a female Workawayer

    If you're a happy, responsible person who likes children and talking, we would like to hear from you!

    We would like to help you to have fun in Japan.

    We live in Kanagawa Sagamihara in a very safe, nice area near the lake.
    (25 minutes by bus from JR Hashimoto station)

    We have 4 children - a daughter who is 19, 3 sons who are 10, 8 and 6 years old.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is free until 3 pm.
    So you can do anything for free.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Your task would be to look after and teaching English to the children.
    (While the other one goes to swimming lesson or piano lesson, when I cook, and after dinner etc.)
    It is necessary to help flexibly during summer and winter holidays.

    We are sorry we cannot accommodate special diets such as vegetarian, non-dairy, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We prepare the private room and breakfast and dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our rules
    Don't be rude.
    If our kids would be rude please teach them what is right or not.
    I think the most important to improve language skill is speaking.
    So you talk to our kids only English.
    please don't speak Japanese If you can speak Japanese.
    To keep clean in my house.
    If you don't follow our rules or rude attitude, We will cancel accepting you even if your staying
    is in the middle.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 644467666526