Welcome to a special experience of growing aromatic roses in my city Kalaat M'gouna, Morocco

  • Enregistré comme favori 242 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, this is Mohamed a new member from Morocco, specifically the prefecture of Tenghir, in an area called "Kalaat M'gouna", or the city of roses, as it is called.
    I am 25 years old, from an Amazigh family. I have a passion for conducting some interviews and guiding people and tourists to introduce them to the traditions and culture of the region. I will enable them to know the Amazigh language and the main dishes in the Amazigh food, dress and Amazigh life, as well as the natural building with soil and local natural materials. I have a degree in private law and also have experience in couchsurfing .
    I also study the Amazigh language for those interested in learning it, such as the Amazigh letters “Tifinagh”, and I have experience in organizing groups for youga in nature and on the mountains surrounding my village.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    One of the most important things that the visitor will benefit from is the housing that we will share with my family and visitors
    Trying to teach the mother tongue, which is Amazigh and Arabic, according to their choice. Learn how to prepare Berber dishes and rural food, and also learn how to build houses in the south.
    Knowledge of farming methods of subsistence and discovery of vegetables and
    The fruits found here, as well as the methods of picking the fragrant rose and the stages of extracting perfumes and other materials from it

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I may need help preparing and digging a well for the fields of fragrant roses
    Assistance with the print build
    Help complete my fragrant rose project
    Providing a private house for overnight stay in the form of tourists
    Visitors old home renovation and there are many other things

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Berber: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English German Spanich

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Regarding housing
    In my house, I will provide a large sofa that can accommodate six people for the group
    And another private apartment for those who love privacy, accommodating two people with a shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Among the things that assistants may do in their spare time are sports, or walking in the fields, enjoying nature, and exploring some of the attractions that the region has to offer, such as kasbahs and bazaars.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 133241622169

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.8)






Learn local recipes and help us with social media in Dakhla, Morocco
Besoin d'aide varié, venez-nous rejoindre et construisons ensemble des ponts entre les cultures à Tafraout au Maroc