Gardening, building and artwork help in Lobitos, Peru

Country

Pérou

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.03.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 30 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Rafael and i have been working hard into make my dream come true. My own small lodging facility that includes a small dryforest reforestation action. At the moment i am are very close to finish the main family bungalow and my trees and desert plants are growing, many ready for transplanting so a lot of gardening and landscaping work is needed. I am able to recieve volunteers in these first step and give them a good lodging facility. It is 1.5 km away from Lobitos Town, in front of Baterias Beach, desert lifestyle with Ocean view, perfect sunsets, uncrowded beach and waves everyday is the mayor attraction of the unique location. The ecobungalow is solar powered and we get water from the local supplier, we also work only with local people from Lobitos town, so we can get them involved into the touristic vision that i have. Myself, i am a experienced hotel manager with marketing and operations expertise. I am a natural surfer that loves nature contempletion.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Local comunity is basicly a fishermen town, also some locals have become great surfers and others work in the oil companie. Yoicould learn a lot of their way of life and also interact with them. Also is a great surf destination so you can learn to surf with us. People around town are very friendly.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly gardening and landscaping, carpentere and some building tasks. Artwork and painting. For 3 to 4hours a day 5 days a week. Plenty of time to surf and relax.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Main house, first floor room. Two single beds for two volunteers. Bathroom and kitchen inside the facility. Food is independent but we may cook together and share like a family. There is a fridge and markers so anyone can mark his personal stuff. (We are only 3 so its not that hard.) Any needs for transportation can be arranged. We can receive van mobile houses.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There area lot of things to do if you are into sports and nature. Trekking, Biking, Yoga, Fishing, Surfing, Kitesurfing and Birdwatching. Go out to small happenings in different local places also available. Surfing lessons available and other tourist activities can be coordinated.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet is limited. I expect to get good internet on november or december the latest. So i highly reccomend to bring your own travel modem that can be purchased in Peru.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Any van not highert than 3 meters / 9.3 feet. No water conexion or electricity conexion will be provided. We have a gasoline power generator that can be used at your own cost.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If they dont bite and are well educated all good. I love animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 758793182451