Help out our happy, creative family of five near nature and the vibrant city of Eindhoven, Netherlands

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Open minded happy loving family. You will be helping us in the house and with the kids to create a new upgraded life and we are happy to share our knowledge with you on: creating a business, marketing, innovative home schooling, spiritual development, art & music. We need help with our cute vibrant kids (Luciano-4, Romeo-2, Gaia-Amora0), cooking with love, and housework.
    Our house is located at the edge of Helmond, so nature ánd the city centre are near. We also live only 10 minutes away from a bigger creative city: Eindhoven. Very easy to reach because the trainstation is only a 3 minutes walk from our house!

    Hopefully you'll resonate with some of our stuff, or perhaps you want to learn more about this:
    We love
    - enjoying life
    - dancing and being outdoors
    - buiding a life of freedom and independence
    - good (and healthy) food, and to share this with you and other visitors
    - art & music
    - personal & spiritual development (yoga, tantra, meditation, running, emotional development)
    - open mindedness and love towards different cultures

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn a lot about creating a life of freedom ♡, as this is what we're doing. We have knowledge on and experience in:
    - open minded homeschooling
    - art & music
    - higher consciousness (5D heart intelligence)
    - business development & marketing
    - solar panels
    - travelling
    - multicultural backgrounds

  • Aide

    Aide

    Your main help will be taking care of the housework and food, and a little bit the 3 kids. Mostly in connection with Marjan (mother), as she is always at home, sometimes working from home, sometimes joining you in this family life to have fun together along the way :)

    If you speak English, or Spanish that would be great! ♡

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    ACCOMODATION
    You'll have your own room and comfy bed ♡. It has good access to internet, a desk and closet. The son of Virchelo (father) is using this room every other wknd, this is when you can sleep on the attick (guest bed) or the couch.

    Because we have small kids, we need some peace and quiet upstairs in the evening from around 9 till the morning. Downstairs there is a lot of space to create your more active, relaxing or vibrant evenings :):)

    FOOD:
    You can join us for breakfast, lunch and dinner, or eat whenever you like. We eat everything basically, mostly healthy, but not all. We love food from all kinds of cultural influences, but also basic cooking. Love ♡ is the key ingredient :)
    - Breakfast: Oats, fruits, nuts/seeds, and/or bread.
    - Lunch: pasta, bread, fruits, or rice with veggies and fish for example, just whatever is at reach.
    - Dinner: patatoes/rice/pasta with veggies and fish/meat/nuts. Some of us eat lots of vegetarian stuff, others eat everything.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    YOUR TIME OFF:
    You can have beautiful walks at nature ♡ near our house, you can visit the vibrant city centre Eindhoven to shop, socialize, or have fun.
    You can educate yourself or follow courses we have on personal development, spiritualiy, yoga/tantra, marketing & business development.

    HOW WE LIVE:
    We like to go outside with the kids, enjoy the fresh air, parks or woods.
    We like to dance ♡ in the living room, make music.
    We enjoy taking it easy and enjoying the little things of life fully
    We love talking about how to further create our life of freedom and build our (solar panel and art) businesses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 716765399791