Jouez avec nos enfants, aidez-les à améliorer leur anglais ou leur russe et vivez dans le centre-ville d'Istanbul, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 13 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I, my husband and our two kids (a boy and a girl) live in Istanbul. We live in a very good neighborhood and our place is close to Istanbul's good shopping malls and Istanbul bosphorus is just 7-8 minutes away. We live in a villa with garden and a swimming pool. Our complex has a indoor pool, basketball area, and also a tennis and table tennis area. All we need is a person who is able to help our kids to learn spanish in a playful way .
    .

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in Istanbul ,Istanbul possesses a fascinating blend of old and new, modern and traditional, Eastern and Western. As an our guest here, you will experience both life in the Middle East as well as Turkey’s significant European culture and influence. There are so much things to explore and we can offer you a guidance about where to see in the city and the workawayer can visit historical places and landmarks. We really like going out to explore good restaurants so you can join us and taste the Turkish food with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have two kids who are 4 and 6 years old. We want them to teach with their English or spanish. Their English is enough to communicate with and they can understand basic things in spanish. We don't expect any household things just tiding up his toys is enough for us. We have a lady to do houseworks at home. We just want workawayers to play with our kids and to teach them spanish . So actually it is not a real babysitting or childcare position, it is a teaching position.

    Our kids are so friendly and playful and the person who wants to be with us must be joyful, playful, talkative and also must love kids. Besides, she must be creative to find games and to catch their attention. For summer time she should swim because we have a swimming pool at home.

    Again, we need someone (female) who is TALKATIVE (native spanish speaking girl) who likes playing, singing, painting, dancing, traveling..

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English-Turkish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a private room and bathroom. All meals are including at home.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    You may enjoy swimming in the pool, jogging in the park, visit the nearby cafes.
    You may also enjoy Istanbul during off hours. We're close to shopping malls and there are a lot of cafes around.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 648269835929