Very interesting lively experience in the country of beautiful Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 192 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    54.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a country house with a 2 hectars garden on the countryside with my parents. We have four donkeys (one just born in august eight), two dogs, 12 cats and 50 hens.

    I love working in the garden and taking care of our animals. My father is passionate about cultivating vegetables and my mother is really into traditional cooking and uses the products of our land.

    Vivo in una casa in campagna con i miei genitori,tre asini,due cani,12 gatti,50 galline sei pecore conigli un grande giardino
    Mio padre appassionato di orticoltura io di giardinaggio e animali.mia madre di cucina tradizionale e prodotti a km zero...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I offer great historical and cultural knowledge of my island, knowledge of plant medicine, wine made by me, liqueurs, jams etc. There is a lot of knowledge about self-production that ill be happy to share with you.
    I'm a 38-year-old caver who loves trekking and go to the sea

    Offro grande sapienza storica culturale della mia isola,conoscenza piane di medicina popolare,vino fatto da me,liquori,marmellate ecc tanta conoscenza sull autoproduzione.
    Sono uno speleologo di 38 anni amante del trekking e del mare

  • Aide

    Aide

    The most requested work would be garden maintenance.
    Taking care of the flower beds, feeding the animals, tree pruning, cutting weeds and everything related to garden work.

    Il lavoro più richiesto sarebbe la manutenzione del giardino.
    Pulizia aiuole, dare da mangiare agli animali, potatura alberi,taglio erba rovi e tutto ciò che concerne il lavoro in giardino

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared apartment, or independent studio.
    Depending on the needs and the number of workawayers.
    The food will be mostly self-produced, like the eggs and fresh vegetables from our garden and other local products and many traditional dishes made by me or my mother.
    Magomadas is a small seaside town situated on a hill surrounded by vineyards of Malvasia, 5 minutes by car Bosa is a beautiful tourist town full of beaches and services.

    Appartamento in condivisione,oppure monolocale indipendente.
    A seconda delle esigenze e dal numero di workawayer.
    Il cibo sarà per lo più di autoproduzione..uova e verdure fresche del nostro giardino e altri prodotti locali e molti piatti tradizionali fatti da me o da mia madre.
    Magomadas è un piccolo paese di mare situato su di una collina attorniato da vigne di Malvasia,a 5 minuti di macchina si trova Bosa un bel paese turistico ricco di spiagge e servizi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I like a productive and busy life on the other side I also love relaxation and good moments of sharing and fun. I think that workaway is not a simply platform of exchange of work for accommodation, for me is also a way to know new cultures and people, I always try to show many places and introduce my guests to people.
    I like serious, orderly and clean people both at home and at work, but at the same time crazy and fun.

    Mi piace la vita produttiva e indaffarata.amo anche il relax ed i bei momenti di condivisione e divertimento.
    Mi piacciono le persone serie ordinate e pulite sia in casa che a lavoro,ma allo stesso tempo pazze nel divertimento

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Debole connessione!!sconsigliata per lo Smart working

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 539927178726