1 / 5

We are looking for help to create an eco-sustainable farm and a place for personal growth in Liguria, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 220 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 mai 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    We are looking for long stay help.

    We have found this place in the mountains facing the sea, after traveling for a couple of year.
    We have a farm, to grow our own food and make honey bees and an "agriturismo" where we host tourist.
    We are also taking care of social projects taking care of people whith special needs.
    Living in contact with nature, consciousness in our life style, reduce the waste and find the skill to live a happy an fulfilling life are our goals.

    The farm was abandoned for many years when we moved in. There is still a lot to do to make it nice and comfortable. We need people helping us to give a new life to this beautiful place.

    We are also building a center for personal grow, a kind of "soul-lab", for making experience of finding the inner self in the nature.

    We are vegetarians and non-smokers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will be happy to share our everyday life and the realizazion of a beautifull place.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We need help in in the running of the farm and in the everyday life. It will depend of the period of the year people is coming and on the skill of the volunteers.

    We need help for gardening, small work of maintenance of the place, beekeeping and other farming work, cleaning the house and cooking.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement


    The place is made of three houses, in one there is our home, the second is used for hosting tourists, and the other is used to host volunteers, and other guests. there is a common bathroom and a shared kitchen. During the summer it will be possible to sleep in tents in outside.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to the coast of Liguria sea. There are many beautiful place to visit nearby: Sestri Levante, Cinque Terre, Val di Vara. We are connected to the Alta via di Monti Liguri trail, that goes from La Spezia to Ventimiglia.

    There is a bus stop at 3.5 kilometers from the house, where you can find also a little shop. Busses drive to Sestri Levante, where there is a train station and all the main services.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    La nostra connessione è buona, ma il segnale è debole o scarso in caso di maltempo.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    abbiamo spazio intorno a casa per parcheggiare un furgone di dimensioni medio-piccole.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 489883848565

Feedback (7)