Besoin d'aide pour du jardinage et de l'entretien, pour du home et du dog-sitting, à Koh Phangan, Sri Thanu, Thaïlande

  • Thaïlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 835 fois
  • Activité récente: 27 nov. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    My partner and I run a Magazine here. We need help in a small jungle house with 2 dogs. Your job will be doggie and house sitting, maintaining house and garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You are surrounded by the most beautiful nature, with jungle and beach, and with waterfalls just around the corner! You have the chance to learn the Thai language.
    You will be next door to Ananda yoga and detox resort, and you have a chance to enroll with them while staying here.
    If you are interested in media , we run the magazine > and you are welcome to work with us and add to the magazine if you like!

  • Aide


    Our house is in a small jungle garden just across the beach. We have two doggies who need babysitting when we have to travel for one reason or another.
    Our dogs are an old boy and a younger girl, Troll and Panda. They can be a bit of a handful at times, depending on activity, but pretty much like most dogs. They are sweet, friendly, and have a big personality. They like to have a beach walk twice a day, food at sunset, brushing and possibly showering, snacks, play and love..
    It is a very simple one-bedroom house, with a living room, kitchen, and a small corner office, toilet, and shower, and generally with everything one needs to live here. There is a small garden connected to the house as well.
    However, it IS a simple house in a jungle garden, and based on the ground, so there are animals and jungle stuff going on here, so you have to be prepared for a bit of that stuff here.
    It is expected that you live here with the dogs and go about life as normal, more or less. They are used to one staying home all day working online, so it would be good if you didn't have to leave the house every day at certain times. This way, our old boy will still feel safe, even with us gone. You would have to maintain the house and garden, keeping it clean and nice until we are back.
    You will be connected to some of the people around you, who also know the dogs very well, so you won't be completely alone and there will always be someone to ask for help or answer your questions.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement


    A very simple house with a small garden. A simple kitchen, toilet and shower. bedroom and living room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is on a Paradise Island with all the bonus of that

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Doggie sitting is a full time job

N° de référence hôte : 481884457934

Feedback (3)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.0)

Échange culturel: (3.0)

Communication: (3.0)

Become part of our beautiful retreats community in the wonderful island of Koh Phangan, Thailand
Help us build a thriving community at our hostel in Koh Samui, Thailand