Spend some time with local children helping them to improve their English in Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 964 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    43  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 13 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I run a small English school . I sometimes need volunteers to help with English camps or to fill a gap while waiting for full-time teachers.

    From time to time I'd like to travel myself so I'm also looking for people who can look after my house and my pets. I got 2 cats, 1 dogs and fishes.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Volunteering as an English teacher will surely give you the best experience. It's a good opportunity to spend time with Thai children and help them to improve their English. You'll learn how to teach. We will also provide you a nice place to stay with a scooter and food allowance. This is a nice way to explore this beautiful country. explore the temples, the rural countryside, discover the delicious food, learn the language and mix with the locals for a unique cultural experience.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for volunteers as English teachers. So the volunteers need to be sure that your English is good enough to teach. However we have all lesson plans planed and we'll teach you how to teach if you have never experienced teaching English before.

    As the work is involved children so I can host only people who can be a good role model for the children. No binge drinker, no weed smoker, no drug user and no people with no responsibility.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private room with a private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Food allowance and a scooter are provided. An interview is required as we have limited availability.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes I can.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Yes I can.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.8)































N° de référence hôte : 771819251419