1 / 5

Venez aider une jeune famille sympathique au Portugal cet été

  • Portugal
  • Enregistré comme favori 86 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    Looking for someone to help me with my three daughters during the month of August. Someone proactive, fun, practical and caring.
    We are a family of 4, me and my 3 children(ages 14, 8,6), half English half português so we speak fluently both languages.
    We are a fun, creative welcoming family, we enjoy our family meals in our garden. Also the trampoline and splash pool. Day trips to the beach and camping weekends.
    We live in the countryside next to a little cute village with all you need. We have land with many fruit trees and a view to the village and the mountains. We are just 15km from the coast. We have many friends from all of the world also with children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This is a beautiful part of Portugal, in the vicentina natural Park. Nice hikes. A short drive from stunning beaches. Quite a few activities and interesting people in this village...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Looking for an aupair type of fun and active girl who enjoys being with the kids and also can help pop to the shop and cook meals. Driving licence would be great.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You Will have your double mezzanine bed in my atelier (which i dont use much so it will be private) and own bathroom. We have wi-fi. We share meals, mostly eating outside as a family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There isn't much in the way of local public transport, but I will be willing to give you some lifts.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a cat and a dog here. There are many cats and dogs in the area too, and chickens and children, so any pets have to be well behaved 😊

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 449653526164

Feedback (1)



Camping in the countryside 30 km from the beach / Camper dans la campagne à 30 km de la plage, Portugal
Help us with our vegetable garden and DIY projects on our farm in Benfeita, Portugal