Aidez notre famille à la maison à Nelson en Nouvelle-Zélande

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 223 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.11.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help with our family at home in Nelson, New Zealand
    We are Milo and Kimberly, and have lived in Nelson for 18 years after sailing here from Canada. We have two wonderful (no doubt all parents say this ;) teenagers and would like help around the house, garden and with painting projects.

    We operate a yacht charter business during the spring and summer, and Milo also teaches at a maritime school. Kimberly manages a local bookstore. We speak some Spanish and French and love practice.

    Would you like a place to call home for a bit?

    We are a Christian family and would appreciate someone mindful of our values. No parties/drugs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    For native Spanish or French speakers, this is a great opportunity to practice speaking English - Kimberly is an ESL teacher and happy to help.
    We have a yacht charter business, so there may be a sailing opportunity.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We want our children to learn about different cultures, so will consider anyone who can speak at least some English.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private guest room and bath, internet, meals, all in the sunniest part of New Zealand. Walking distance to the middle of town. Great nature walks nearby (flat or hilly).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 10 minutes walk to the city centre, and are next to the Centre of New Zealand.
    Year round Saturday Market, lovely walks and biking all around.
    The Abel Tasman National Park is the jewel of the area, and one of New Zealand's greatest walks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 334984464492