Help me to create a green resort using rammed earth and discover the culture in Nawalparasi, Nepal

Country

Népal

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ,I am Santosh.
    I am constructing a totally green Resort using Rammed Earth technology in Nawalparasi District.
    Which is 14 km towards west from Chitwan. Place name is Harkapur.
    I would love to have fun loving people to help me out to look after my construction site of Resort and do something that they really want and according to the necessity of the site.
    I would love to take the volunteers around my village nearby interesting places! There are plenty of local workers with me already.
    Volunteers can have some fun helping them with a bit of amount being get paid. Oh yes! I will be providing foods and accommodations for the entire stay for free.
    Cheers!!
    Have a wonderful day!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers can have a peaceful environment, they will be benifited by exchanging cultural insights, Knowledge sharing and many more!!

  • Aide

    Aide

    General help and something creative!
    The construction site of a Resort is inside the fruit Orchard .
    Might include some sweaping of the leaves in certain area of the site.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate rooms.
    Couple can share a room. Can cook themselves, I will be providing the food and grocery.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Yes there is a local site for animal watching inside the jungle in a jeep safari. I will organize it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 383373772546