Experience this laid back lifestyle, discover native wildlife and help our family in Hat Head, NSW, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.02.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 3. Architect, Teacher and high school student. We get down to the beach every day to surf or run our dog Beans and our groodle puppy Wally. We have a beautiful and interesting house, all owner built.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Guests will have chance to experience the laid back lifestyle of coastal Australia and encounter plenty of native wildlife. If we are building, guests may pick up some construction skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Depending on the guest, help could involve gardening, cooking and I'm always doing some construction. We would like an hour and a half a day of your time to help with jobs around the property. Guests will be completely independent and self catering.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation is a nicely converted caravan with heaps of external deck space and private garden. It is away from the main dwelling with private access. There is an outdoor kitchen on the roofed deck area and It has an outdoor shower and toilet with laundry. Guests have access to the pool and spa.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Guests will need a car as there is not much public transport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 673873484699