Come and join our Italian big family in Brescia, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 140 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1494

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    SUPER ANIMAL LOVING FAMILY!
    We are looking for a energetic, resourceful , enthusiastic girl to be a part of our family from NOW up to...as you want/can
    We live in North Of Italy, in Brescia, a nice city close to Garda lake and just one hour from Milan. Brescia is a very young and smart city, and Garda Lake is really amazing!
    We like to find someone that can help us in the late afternoons or during the week end,as an older sister, with our girls:Sofia 10 YO old and twin girls Bianca and Beatrice 7yo. teaching them English and playing with them.
    We adore animals, especially dogs (we have 8 dogs) and parrots (we have 6 parrots)! So you must adore animals to live here because the are part of our family! have a big house where you will have your privacy, in fact you’ll have a private room and bathroom, air conditioned, wi fi and Netflix free... Many thanks

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm a psychologist and really good cooker. we are a very nice family because we are influenced by the northern colture and by the the south Italian colture, I'm from Rome and my husband from Brescia so, in the same family you can find 2 italian different way of life! More over if you like dogs...this is a perfect place where you can take long walk chosing your preferit dog! We are really an easy going family, relaxed and very open minded!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would preferably like to find a girl that can teach English to our girls playing an enjoying, especially a girl that can help us during the week ends. Love animals especially dogs!

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room and private bathroom upstairs, wi fii, tv, and air conditioned

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit Franciacorta, a very famous place for wine production

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good wi fi and your room is quite big so you can easy work there!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3/4 h a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 338261459643