Suitable for couple to Join our family and help with our son, home and horses in Kumeu, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live on a Farm. 10 acres in Kumeu so close driving to shops and town. Muriwai is 15 minutes away with gamer colony and west Coast beach. Lots of local vineyards. Can ferry or drive to auckland city
    Horse ride in forest or on beach
    We have arena and stables and horses
    Have lots of pets and one 5year old !
    We eat well and enjoy a busy active lifestyle
    We are moving house so will be lots to do!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live a very nz lifestyle enjoying nature and exploring the outdoors. Very close with friends and family so exchanges there. Our area is home to hallertau brewery and a few vineyards plus quite a horse community.
    We like meeting and learning from
    Other people. We have travelled a lot ourselves and like different cultures a and to share the beauty of NZ. We live in a beautiful private place bit have easy access to great produce and city life too

  • Aide

    Aide

    General farm help and land care, property maintenance .
    Horse care
    Experience with horses is a bonus
    Some childcare and housework. Drop off and pick up from school. Grocery shopping,

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double room in the house
    Suit couple
    We have one vegetarian and 2 meat eaters so almost bases covered. We like to eat fresh and healthy. Food is supplied and can be eaten with us or ability to self cater and groceries provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Close to muriwai beach and auckland city.
    Lots of local things do do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 746165416175