Help our dream to create an ecological permaculture Food forest in the beautiful mountains of Catalunya, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 605 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    29  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Marcel and Miki here and you guessed it,
    We can use your help!

    Our new adventure started in july 2018 when we moved to the beautiful mountains of Catalunya where freedom is enchanting.

    We live totally off grid. We have two cats and in the "penthouse " we have our chickens.

    The nearest village is 6 km over a beautiful forest track.

    Our dream is to create an ecological permaculture Food forest.
    We are building with only natural and recycled materials .

    In the evenings it's fantastic to sit around the campfire, listening to music and watching the most spectacular sky of stars. We both ride motorbikes and Catalunya is absolutely amazing to explore. We just enjoy life in general.

    We will need your help for 5 hours a day. 5 days a week (Flexible)

    For now we can put you up in little vans with beds .You will need to bring your own good sleeping bags. It can get cold at night up in these mountains in winter.
    We will provide 3 meals a day and coffee, tea, water, squash.
    We cook with dairy products,eggs and sometimes meat.

    You will need some good and proper walking/working shoes!

    There is a reasonable internet signal but we DON'T have wifi or hotspot!

    Any more questions? Just contact us and we hope to see you soon on our Dutch mountain!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's fun to learn to live in luxury without the luxury.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mulching
    Planting
    Pruning
    Setting up the aquaponics systems
    Cobb building projects
    Swales
    Building
    Etc...
    It just depends on when you are coming and on what projects we are working on at that moment.

    For the moment we are mostly building. All with recycled materials and adobe.

    5 days a week. 5 hours a day (Flexible)

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Italian: Débutant
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Little vans with beds
    3 Meals are provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The area is absolutely amazingly beautiful. Rivers and beaches nearby. Only 2 hrs distance from Barcelona (public transport). Hiking, biking, swimming, fishing or just enjoy doing nothing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.4)

Communication: (4.4)























N° de référence hôte : 219427846528