Besoin d'un peu d'aide à la maison et avec nos chevaux près de Valence d'Agen, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 248 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    29  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are Howard and Polly, a british couple in our 60s and have been in France for 27 years. We live out in the countryside near Valence d'Agen in south west France. We have 5 horses, one dog, so you really need to be an animal lover.

    We are looking for a mature, competent horse person to come and stay. Duties include feeding horses , poo picking. Some medication for one. Generally keeping an eye on them. Ice our Husky needs feeding, cuddles and walks.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bit less riding, natural horsemanship, barefoot trimming.French.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a mature person who is capable of helping to look after the place and the animals. It is vital that you have hands-on have experience with horses. If you can ride confidently, this may be possible after you have done ground work to get to know the horses. It is important to know that we only ride bitless and barefoot.
    So once shown, you need to be able to work on your own initiative, to help with walking out horses in hand and also accompanying me. You need to be kind, attentive and willing to help.

    If this kind of experience appeals to you, please get in touch for a chat.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Guests will have their own room in a guest house.
    There is internet connection in the accommodation via cable. Wifi is in the main house, which you are welcome to use and this is where the dog will be.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our property is set in 5 hectares of land with no close neighbours. The nearest small town is Valence d'Agen, 10 minutes drive away. This has shops, banks, cafés, cinema, railway station, post office etc.. The nearest airport is Toulouse which is one hour away. Bergerac is two hours away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours per day 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.7)





















N° de référence hôte : 211949993559