Help us around the house and be part of our family in Obour city in Egypt

Country

Égypte

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 30 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Hazem I'm 27 we are a family of 4 me and mom with my two sisters we live right near the capital cairo, I'm doing a 8AM till 6pm job and mom She's a teacher and my two sisters still studying in high school and we can't wait to host anyone and exchange cultures and talk about many things ♥️

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning Arabic language.
    Pharaonic ALPHABET.
    Learn about our history.
    Learn interesting stories and traditions.
    Meeting the locals.
    Engaging with the Egyptian life as a whole to fully understand what is Egypt all about.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    WE don't have the time to practice English with my younger sister so, we need someone to practice with her (:
    and we also have a little turtle that we call speedy haha, and sometimes we forget to feed her so it needs to be fed.
    also we got a few plants in the balcony needs some water everyday and that's it.
    Plus we love food exchanging culture, so we would like you to make us a special dish, that can speak about your culture.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Hello Workawayers !
    We moved into a new rental !! in the same city.
    And since they say sharing is caring so we gonna share a room with you.
    Plus we got a high speed free wifi

    Now we got a 9PM to 6AM quarantine, but am sure the whole world is affected the pandemic not just Egypt, and we hope everything will be fine eventually.
    our prayers to India.....

    Food is considered as a language by it self, Because like every country has it's own unique language
    it also has it's own local and traditional dishes that can tell more about this place's people and their way of life.

    When Egyptian archeologists were excavating near the pyramids they found fish bones and spine remains.
    this leads to the conclusion that early Egyptian pyramids builders
    were strong and healthy and had been well taken care of.
    and they been building and eating as free men.

    We believe with food we can unlock the mystery of history and the story will never end ♥️

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Note: travelers who might have love for spending time alone with room door closed all day, it would be more convenient if you look for another host.
    Note: if there is anything you don't like about your stay, or you need any kind of support i strongly suggest to talk about it
    ASAP so we can solve it immediately.
    Note: When you do have an agreement with us we do strongly advice you to act exactly what you promised.
    Note: if you're not interested in communicating and having conversations please don't mind us at all.
    Note: please please please do not use your cellphone while spending time with us, because we appreciate being social in
    the moment of beautiful gatherings.
    The sure thing is to consider our home to be just like yours.
    Good luck.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We got high speed internet connection for digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)







N° de référence hôte : 175835789319