Projet de cabane en bois, échange d'expériences et découverte de Whitehorse, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My son and I live on a beautiful private acreage. We have horses, dogs, one cat and some chickens. There are always things to do. Would like to build a log cabin soon.
    We go on many horse trips in the mountains and walk on the trails where we live.
    Mountain views and beautiful places to see nearby. We have 2 nice guest cabins, a sauna and lots of room. Our house is made out of logs and is heated by wood and very cozy.
    We like to eat good food!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They would learn alot of skills with us.
    We also like to take helpers on horse trips and other scenic spots. There is also a lot of culture around Whitehorse, museums, monumental attractions, beautiful mountain settings and lakes, gold mining history etc...

  • Aide

    Aide

    It would be great if you like to work with wood. There are always wood projects here. In 2022, we would like help in building another log cabin. And there are railings to build out of wood.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Their own cabin.There is coffee or tea available in their cabin and they have the choice of eating breakfast and snacks on their own or with us. Supper is always with us. We eat healthy and are open to anything
    We provide the food always..

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is lots to see in the Yukon if u love the mountains and history.
    We love lots of fresh air and spend most of our time outside. We exercise our dogs and horses as much as possible.
    We like to have fun and take our helpers to see sights, other friends and trips.
    We like to have our helpers feel like they are family and treat them so.
    We like to make sure they are happy!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 237527142343