Home help. Some general grounds but also helping to teach our 2 sons, music and languages in La Union, Philippines

Country

Philippines

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 71 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  • Description

    Description

    Anglo/Filipino couple with 2 sons 10 and 12. Beautiful, peaceful, private park and private resort in La Union area of the Philippines. In the process of creating a music recording studio and music training camps to help young local musicians. Looking for people with extensive musical background (instruments, studio knowledge) able and willing to teach music to young people. We also need people to help maintain the property; gardening etc. We are offering individual, private and very comfortable accommodation and great food. We have a private swimming pool, games areas and 4 hectares of private park to get lost or just wander around in. A very short tricycle ride from the local town and beaches, shops etc. If you are looking for a peaceful working break away from the cities, noise and pollution, feel free to contact us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are part of a very small and friendly Philippino farming community. Many skill, languages, music etc can be learned

    Helpers can spend time with the friendly local villagers who are very happy for the company. We are very close to the town/city of Agoo and its architecture and bustling market just 20 minutes tricycle ride away and then the seaside and fishing port of Agoo. Baguio city is an hour and a half bus ride away. San Fernando and San Juan the surfing capital of the Philippines is also an hour and a half bus ride away. If you need to take a break from the hustle and bustle of Asian cities and come to a really chilled and relaxed farm. After your days work there is plenty of space and a great pool, also plenty of recreation facilities and areas (especially for musicians and singers) then we have the place for you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We could do with some help taking care of our two wonderful boys, gardening and some housework. We are also homeschooling our sons with a strong focus on music and languages.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Tagalog: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Purpose built accommodation, 4 individual rooms, away from the main house with own kitchen, plenty of outdoor space. Very comfortable.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week (25 hours per week)










N° de référence hôte : 172146529679