Help me with some garden projects or with childcare in my home in Datca, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am Serkan living in Datca with my 6-year-old daughter who stays with me two days a week. I'm renovating an old village house. I am working on a few projects, from a vegetable garden, to renovating the house to buılding an art workshop where various artist such as painters or yoga instructors can use the premises to work at.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The house is located in Mesudiye village of Datça. You have a chance to meet local people, visit Knidos ancient city. I can teach Turkish and would like to practice my English. My house is located in the region with the most beautiful bays of Datca. Walking, summing etc. There are many opportunities for it. And we usually go to the beach ever Day!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for friends to assist with gardening, home improvement and childcare. Currently, a small part of the garden is reserved for vegetables and I want to enlarge this area. structures such as chicken coop fences will be built in the garden. The places that need to be repaired as home renovation will be repaired and painted. can be decorative ideas. There are many natural materials here, something can be created with them. Work hours are flexible and always enjoyable!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    If they want, the friends who come to help can stay in the garden, tent or at home providing space.
    Couples or 2 friends are recommended as we're a small town so company is always good.

    We mainly eat vegetarian food. We provide 3 meals a day. The fruits and vegetable that grow in our garden are always available. I would love to teach recipes l know and learn new recipes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    They can go swimming in the bays that are very close to their permits. They can visit the center in knidos, old datca or datca.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 482943522161