Help with a stone wall project and other Eco projects in Corsica, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 75 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a huge old house in front of the sea in a beautiful village, giving by my grand parents, I'm looking forward to meet people who will enjoy the stay and keeping the place alive in peace. Rebuild and refixed outside stoned walls in traditional way, doing hike around, going to beach, doing yoga, are for example nice things to do. I want to develop eco project in same time, helps are more than welcome. C. U.
    Jean.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will enjoy the life of tranquility, nature on sea view house in front of the sea, close to the beach on top of a rock. Hiking around, snorkeling, discovering little village and town around. Lot of tourists come to visit Corsica and Nonza. Be one of them with a nice stay.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, there is a big garden, but most important we have to making our own vegetables and fruits.
    Building, for those who are interested in the old type construction, we can rebuild out side and inside the house, from easy wall to the typical rooftop.
    Cooking, welcome vegetarians, of course we have to cook for ourself
    General maintenance, big house require a constant check, and little stuff are always on the desk. Hand workers, various knowledge is required.
    Ecoproject, one of the main goal, organising plastic collect on beach, maintain the garden in ecospirit.
    Help in house, because we living here, we have to clean our space, and some extra in summer if the project is going well.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Russian: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Depending on the period of the year, and on the longer of your stay, you can have a private bed room with sea view, or you will share the bedroom.
    Shower in summer will be outside under the sun, in front of the sea, before and after summer it will be inside.
    Food, as I said vegetarian are welcome, we can cook all together to share the community vibes, nothing is mandatory, you stay free to help yourself, goal is to cook our own vegetables from the garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It a site with lot of history to discover, but hiking and beaches are the best to do... You can reach the spot by bus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have huge garden, you can find your spot with sea view.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I have a dog, any pets are welcome, thee must be clean enough, thanks.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 143344364538