Our family looks forward to meeting you here in Bacalar, Mexico

  • Mexique
  • Enregistré comme favori 95 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 févr. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois



  • Description


    I am a single mom, I have two children, a 16year-old girl who studies in chetumal and my 6 year-old son who loves to play with you and learn new things.
    We live very close to the lagoon and our job is at the lagoon where you can spend your free time enjoying the lagoon and kayaking We look forward to meeting you.

    soy mama soltera tengo dos hijos una niña de 16 años que estudia en chetumal y mi hijo de 6 años que le encantara jugar contigo y aprender nuevas cosas.
    Nosotros vivimo muy cerca de la laguna y nuestro trabajo es en una casa con Laguna donde ahi podras pasar tu tiempo libre disfrutando de la laguna ! esperamos poronto poder conocerte. saludos

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    To know a but stromatolites at the Lagun
    Read a book infant to the Laguna
    talk with more tourist people bit experience

    visit the museum
    tours at the lagun
    visit the ruines
    visit Chetumal

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    my son is a very active, intelligent child and needs to spend more time playing in company, basically it is about playing with him and having fun. We incluid american breakfast

    Mi hijo es un niño muy activo , inteligente y necesita pasar mas tiempo jugando en compañia, basicamente se trata de jugar con el y divertirse. Respecto a las comidas incluimos un desayuno completo

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love my child continuum practice here English

  • Hébergement


    we have a share room for you in the casa the bathroom is shared with the whole family

    contamos con una habitacion compartida para ti en casa

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are some things to do in bacalar, as well, that you will enjoy
    cenote azul, cenote la bruja, cenote esmeralda

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    maxumum 5 hours per day with 2 days off a week

N° de référence hôte : 135929342975

Feedback (1)



Come and help with gardening, DIY and pets in Puerto Escondido Oaxaca, Mexico
Help us create a healthy environment in harmony with nature at our ranch in Nayarit, Mexico