1 / 4

Welcome help in our garden ( veggies and flowers), clearing paths and enjoy nature with gorgeous views in Zubieta, Navarra, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 53 fois
  • Activité récente: 10 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple living in Zubieta, a small village (pop.350) in Navarra. It's an hour from Pamplona- Iruña or SanSebastian-Donostia.
    Our syone house is a renovated sheep barn, where the two of us live without sheep.
    Zubieta is at an altitud of 210m, and we're 2.5km up the hill, at 410m. And we have just one car.
    We're both retired ( Ines, 66 and iñaki, 63 ) but we feel young!
    Our daughter doesn't live with us anymore.
    We use to have chickens and goats, but since we like to travel we no longer have any. Now we have a cat (Tina) and a dog (Tai).
    We have one room available for one or two people, with another space beside the room to relaxe in.
    We'll share the kitchen and bathroom.
    Since is our first time at hots, we've decided to keep the ain living room for us.
    Outside, around there are lots of differents spaces to enjoy nature and the gorgeous views.
    We speak Basque and Spanish, and we're not so bad at English and French.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide dans une ferme
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We both love art & nature, cooking and learning about differents cultures.
    And, if you like hiking inthe mountains and a small villages, you'll like our space!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We mostly need help with work in the garden ( veggis and flowers), clearing paths, chopping wood, painting, etc.
    We'd love to host you in July, August or Setember

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Basque: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Stone house with a nice room, available for one or two people..

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are buses to Pamplona-Iruña and SanSebadtian-Donostia , in Santestean-Doneztebe. It's a twon at 7km from Zubieta.
    (pop. 1700)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dog

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 318123777271

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)