Besoin d'une personne dynamique et joyeuse pour nous épauler avec les enfants, près de Bordeaux, en France (pour mi-février)

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 421 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Hello :-) !!!
    We are looking for somebody happy, lively, dynamic and who really loves lively children to take care of our 2 kids.
    We are a French family with two kids: Léonie is 9 and Charles is 7.
    I'm going to tell you more about us :-)
    First, where we live: we live in a house in La Brède, it is 10 min from Bordeaux by train. You will have your own room. The area is very nice. You will have free time on your own to explore it!
    Then what we are looking for: well we are looking for somebody to stay with us and the plan is: I want you to do activities with my kids, play with them, paint, draw, sing...teach them English and also help me around the house. Basic stuff like tidying the kids' bedrooms. We have a swimming pool too so there will be lots of swimming and playing with the kids in the swimming-pool.
    You will have 2 days off, free to do whatever you want ;-) visit the region :-) Bordeaux is a wine region, a lot of vineyards, beaches are 1 hour away from our house too!

    We already had a lot of workaway girls. The girls who stayed at our place had gone to toulouse for the weekend to visit more about France but you can also stay with us or spend a day or two in Bordeaux...in Arcachon, Ste Emillion...
    so basically I need your help to take care of my kids, with me most of the time;-) and help me a bit with the house, tidying the house and of course teach them a lot of English!
    I also want to practice my English with you ;-) I'm an English teacher!
    We are looking for somebody to do activities at home with the kids, teach them English, songs...
    Tell me if you have questions :-)

    Bises
    Delphine.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Nous parlerons aussi français beaucoup (Learn to speak French)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I especially need help with activities with the children. Also with childcare, helping me around the house, cooking, and generally giving me a hand day-to-day.

    J'ai surtout besoin d'aide pour les activités avec les enfants, garde des enfants, m'aider dans le rangement, la cuisine, m'épauler.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a spacious house with garden, modern and new. The volunteer will have their own room.

    Nous habitons dans une maison spacieuse, avec jardin, moderne et récente. La volontaire aura sa propre chambre.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 10 minutes from the center of Bordeaux by train. I like doing lots of activities with the children.

    Nous habitons à 10 min de Bordeaux centre en train. J'aime faire beaucoup d'activités avec les enfants.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)
















N° de référence hôte : 131899524912