Vanessa

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/01/2019 - 18/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    479

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm currently doing a 1 year working holiday visa in Australia and am planning to do and see as much possible while here. Outside of travelling, I'm big on art, music, and spending time outdoors whether it be hiking, canoeing, camping etc. I love meeting new people and sharing stories, hence the main reason I am here. One of my main goals while travelling is to find community/ lasting friendships:)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Creative abilities including portraits, design, painting... very experienced with acrylic and oils
    -People skills
    -4 years hospitality & tourism experience
    -Punctual & reliable, ability to work in a fast paced environment
    -Adaptability & flexibility: Can work as part of a team, open to new concepts
    -Self motivated, capable of working on projects and goals independently
    -Excellent work ethic
    -Years of experience working with kids

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    21

  • Nacionalidad

    Canadian

  • Algo más...

    Would love to learn Spanish, so if you are Spanish speaking and are looking to improve English skills, it would be a win win for both of us.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios