umwandert

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando


    gardening, general maintenance, care taking of animals, building, teaching German

  • Descripción

    We -Alexander and Svenja - are a couple from Stuttgart, Germany. Both are 29 years old.
    At the moment we are on a world trip. We hiked from Stuttgart to Istanbul, it took 5 months and 10 days, 3.010 km in total.
    From now on we wanna hitchhike the world and do lot's of workaway stops.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We love to stay outside, even in bad weather. We are absolutely suited to all types of terrain. We are open-minded all-rounders not specialists but we regard new responsibilities as a challenge. We want to learn as much as possible on our world trip!
    Alexander started as an industrial mechanic and after succesfully absolving the school for technicians he was working as an quality engineer for 12 years.
    He can teach you or your child in playing football/ soccer. Everything that deals with Sports, Alexander can teach you. He loves working with wood, can help you with housebuilding or teaching russian language.
    Svenja is a biologist (M.Sc.) and worked after studying at the Ministry of Agriculture as a person responsible for the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development (EAFRD). Prior to study she passed her voluntary ecological year at a nature conservation centre in Germany.
    She can help you with garden work, teach you in Geographic Information System (Software GIS) and tidyig up in a house, teaching german language. She is good in handcrafted work (sewing, knitting). She can take care of your children and pets. She can take photos of your workaway project with her camera.
    On workaway we learned how to dry fruits, took care of calfs, cows and human babys. We teached English to a family. 😉

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

  • Edad

    31 & 31

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No.

    • Dieta especial
      No.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios