Michelle & David

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello! We are Michelle and David from the United States. We have taken a break from our lives back home to start traveling in April 2019. We hope to see as much of the world as we can, meet new people from each country, and learn about different cultures. We previously traveled through New Zealand as workawayers, using a website called HelpX, and we found that staying with different hosts and learning about different kinds of work were our most valued and memorable experiences.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Together we have experience in the hospitality/customer service industry, and both have spent time caring for children and animals. Through Workaway and HelpX, we have spent time doing all kinds of things around the house, including indoor/outdoor painting, small home repairs, weeding, raking and other garden tasks, gathering and chopping wood, clearing branches, cleaning, cooking, picking fruit, preparing for events, moving furniture, and organizing barns/sheds. Of course we are happy to do any kind of work that you may need.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    34 & 37

  • Algo más...

    We both enjoy hiking and walking around/exploring new cities. We love all animals, but especially dogs. We are happy to help teach English, and have fun picking up new words in other languages. We can cook and would love to learn new recipes from different cultures. At 31 and 35 years old, we are mature, clean, quiet, and respectful, and will do our best at any task that is given to us!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios